Our team

karina-vinstein_president

Karina Vinstein

President
Cutis Medical OÜ
+372 5373 7542
karina.vinstein@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com

kira-skorodumova_manager_latvia

Kira Skorodumova

Manager
Cutis Medical OÜ
+371 2590 7677
kira.skorodumova@cutismedical.com
4th & 5th floors | 14 Terbatas street | Riga | LV-1011
www.cutismedical.com

kristina-olavi_sales-manager_estonia

Kristina Olavi

Representative
Cutis Medical OÜ
+372 5880 1117
kristina.olavi@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com

kristina-pihlak

Kristina Pihlak

Sales Manager
Cutis Medical OÜ
(+372) 50 66 867
kristina.pihlak@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com

011

Kristina Kolossova

Sales Manager
Cutis Medical OÜ
+372 58 192 327
kristina.kolossova@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com

jelena-sokolova_sales-manager_latvia

Elena Sokolova

Representative in Latvia
Cutis Medical OÜ
+371 2307 4907
elena.sokolova@cutismedical.com
4th & 5th floors | 14 Terbatas street | Riga | LV-1011
www.cutismedical.com

anna-helin_sales-manager_finland

Anna Helin

General manager finland
Cutis Medical OÜ
040 193 8815
anna.helin@cutismedical.com
Luna House | Mannerheimintie 12 B | 5.krs | Helsinki
www.cutismedical.com

Cristel Lasser

Cristel Lasser

Sales Manager
Cutis Medical OÜ

(+372) 56 615 907
cristel.lassel@cutismedical.com
www.cutismedical.com

Jevgenia Votjakova

Jevgenija Votjakova

Inject Spetsialist
Cutis Medical OÜ
Estonia +372 5782 0190
Norway +474 0560 440
jevgenija.votjakova@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com

Sibille Maask

Sibille Maask

Manager
Cutis Medical OÜ
+372 5290 060
sibille.maask@cutismedical.com
Keemia 4 | 10616 Tallinn | Estonia
www.cutismedical.com